RPG Maker Pavilion  

Go Back   RPG Maker Pavilion > RPG Maker > Submissions > RPG Maker XP & VX Games and Demos

Old 09-07-2013, 09:57 PM   #1
Redeye
You wasted time with this

Redeye should consider running for president of the astronauts.Redeye should consider running for president of the astronauts.Redeye should consider running for president of the astronauts.Redeye should consider running for president of the astronauts.
DEITY CHRONICLES: THE DEMO!

Deity Chronicles is a little Side Project I've been making for a few months. I'm no where close to being done with it, but I have a 3 hour demo!

~~~~~

Game Length: Roughly 3 hours long.
Game Size: It's about 700 MB... sorry. I have so many resources that i'm planning to use. The full game will have reduced size.
Features:
- A Dark and Complex Plotline!
- Side Missions!
- Over 100 Items!
- Over 50 Playable maps!
- Play is 6 characters!
- Uncover the lost secrets of Deitin and Experia!

~~~~~

This demo is also a contest entry for the Anything Goes contest.

~~~~~

LINKS:

Rapidshare Link

4shared Link

Enjoy!

Last edited by Redeye; 09-07-2013 at 09:57 PM.
Redeye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2013, 10:08 PM   #2
Duel
Donkey Emperor

Duel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealedDuel is hermetically sealed
Re: DEITY CHRONICLES: THE DEMO!

I swear I'm gonna cry if I lose to Redeye.

Duel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2013, 10:22 PM   #3
Redeye

Redeye should consider running for president of the astronauts.Redeye should consider running for president of the astronauts.Redeye should consider running for president of the astronauts.Redeye should consider running for president of the astronauts.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Duelpro View Post